SESSION DATES

 

 

AUGUST 2018 - JUNE 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

Term begins:                             Monday 20 August

Autumn holiday:                       Monday 17 September

Term breaks for mid-term:       Friday 12 October

 

Term resumes:                          Tuesday 23 October  

Last day of Term:                       Friday 21 December

SPRING TERM

 

Term begins:                             Wednesday 9 January 2019

Term breaks for mid-term:       Friday 8 February

Term resumes:                          Monday 18 February

Last day of Term:                      Friday 5 April

SUMMER TERM

Term begins:                             Tuesday 23 April

May holidays:                            Monday 6 May

                                                   Tuesday 7 May

                                                   Monday 20 May

Last day of Term:                      Friday 28 June